Telecom Back-end

Water - energy - gas - parking - lighting - waste - air pollution - industry - agriculture - safety - smart city

NarrowBand NB-Fi network management system

Cloud Network Management System (telecom back-end) is a web-based tool for NarrowBand NB-Fi network management and system monitoring. The back-end allows operators to keep full control of the LPWA network.

Telecom Back-end handles:

  • Remote control and monitoring of base stations management

  • Modems and connected nodes management

  • Monitoring of network activity

  • Various statistic reports for smart devices

  • Online monitoring of the base station frequency spectrum

  • Contractors management

  • Messages routing based on custom requirements

  • Base station location and status displaying on the map

Smart network management

The explosive growth of wireless IoT devices means that current infrastructure is just unable to adapt and maintain good application performance. One of our missions is to enable automatic and real-time network control that invisibly resolves issues before they ever affect end users.

Building the network management system for NB-Fi we have implemented the techniques based on the principles of artificial intelligence provide sophisticated abilities of intelligent decision making and experience-based improvement.

The current version of SWISSTRAFFIC intelligent back-end named Albert is to enable automation minimizes human involvement which produces efficient and time-saving solutions for proper and dynamic supervision of large and heterogeneous network.

Looking for complete IoT solution?

Or get demo access to NB-Fi Back-end

Telecom Back-end

Wasser - Energie - Gas - Parking - Licht - Abfall - Umweltverschmutzung - Industrie - Landwirtschaft - Sicherheit - Smart City

NarrowBand NB-Fi Network Management System

Das Telekom Back-End ist ein webbasiertes Cloud Network Management System-Tool für das NarrowBand NB-Fi-Netzwerk-Management und die Systemüberwachung. Das Back-End ermöglicht es Betreibern, die volle Kontrolle über das LPWA Netzwerk zu behalten.

Das Telecom Back-end verwaltet:

  • Die Fernsteuerung und die Überwachung der Basisstationen

  • Die Modems und die damit verbundenen Sensoren

  • Das Monitoring der Netzwerkaktivität

  • Verschiedene Statistikberichte für intelligente Sensoren

  • Die Online-Überwachung des Frequenzspektrums der Basisstation

  • Die Vertragspartner

  • Nachrichtensteuerung basierend auf kundenspezifischen Anforderungen

  • Die Standorte der Basisstationen und deren Status auf der Karte

Intelligente Netzwerkverwaltung

Das explosive Wachstum von drahtlosen IoT-Sensoren hat zur Folge, dass die heutige Infrastruktur nicht in der Lage ist sich anzupassen und ihr Leistungsversprechen zu halten. Eine unserer Aufgaben ist es, die automatische und Echtzeit-Netzwerk-Steuerung zu ermöglichen, welches mögliche unsichtbare Probleme behebt, bevor sie sich jemals auf den Endbenutzer auswirken.

Für den Aufbau des Netzwerk-Management-System für das NarrowBand NB-Fi haben wir Techniken mit anspruchsvollen Fähigkeiten implementiert, welche auf den Prinzipien der künstlichen Intelligenz basieren um intelligente Entscheidungsfindungen und erfahrungsbasierte Verbesserungen zu ermöglichen.

Die aktuelle Version des SWISSTRAFFIC intelligenten Back-End namens Albert minimiert durch Automatisierung menschliche Beteiligung und stellt eine effiziente und zeitsparende Lösungen für die ordnungsgemässe und dynamische Überwachung von grossen und heterogenen Netzwerk dar.