Mobility Analytics

    • Predictive Analytics

    • Mobility Analytics

BlueScan enables the measurement of multimodal mobility and therefore the shift in modal split in a town or city. The SWISSTRAFFIC engineers have developed their own mobility-intelligence-analytics processes, which allow an abundance of data – big data – to be evaluated in real-time. While doing so, our engineers make use of publically available information sources – Open Data – on the one hand, and primary surveyed data on the other hand.

Predictive Analytics

The data scientists of SWISSTRAFFIC offer analytics tools that are able to provide accurate forecasts as a result of collected real-time (level of congestion, travel times, parking-bay occupancies, weather, open data, etc.) and historical data.

Our Services

Data are the new oil of mobility

With BlueScan, the SWISSTRAFFIC traffic and mobility engineers offer an efficient and cost-effective instrument to municipalities, cities and cantons to acquire fully-anonymised real-time data of the travel behaviour of all road users, be it pedestrians, cyclists, private motorists or public transportation users. Change shapes our lives, mobility and transport policy. We measure these changes!

Mobility Analytics

    • Predictive Analytics

    • Mobility Analytics

Mit BlueScan ist es möglich, die multimodale Mobilität und damit die Modal Split - Veränderungen in einer Stadt oder Agglomeration zu messen. Die Ingenieure von SWISSTRAFFIC haben eigene Mobility Intelligence Analytics - Prozesse entwickelt, welche es erlauben, eine grosse Fülle von Daten – Big Data – in Echtzeit auszuwerten. Dabei stützen sich unsere Ingenieure einerseits auf öffentlich verfügbare Informationsquellen – Open Data – und andererseits auf eigens erhobene Daten ab.

Predictive Analytics

Die Data Scientists von SWISSTRAFFIC bieten Analytics Tools an, welche in der Lage sind präzise Vorhersagen aufgrund von erhobenen Daten in Echtzeit (Verkehrsbelastung, Reisezeiten, Parkplatzbelegung, Wetter, Open Data etc.) gekoppelt mit historischen Daten.

Unsere Dienstleistungen:

Daten sind das neue Öl der Mobilität

Die Verkehrsingenieure von SWISSTRAFFIC bieten mit BlueScan ein effizientes und kostengünstiges Instrument für Gemeinden, Städte, Agglomerationen und Kantone an, um in Echtzeit vollständig anonymisierte Daten über das Verkehrsverhalten aller Verkehrsteilnehmer, sei es zu Fuss, mit dem Velo, mit dem öffentlichen Verkehr oder mit dem Auto zu erheben. Veränderungen prägen unser Leben, unsere Mobilität und unsere Verkehrspolitik. Wir messen diese Veränderungen.